Back of the Queue

This may or may not sound crazy, but here goes. I have always had a notion in the back of my mind to learn to play (or at least try to play) the trombone. It’s been the one instrument that’s intrigued me ever since high school. Since I’m as unathletic as you can get, there were only two groups I could have joined in high school; marching band or student council. To preserve my parent’s sanity (and hearing), I settled for student council.

So why haven’t I done it? Two reasons: 1) budget because I live on fixed income and 2) I live in a condo and not detached housing. Oh well, maybe someday. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/back-of-the-queue/

Leave a Reply

