The Eighth Sin

Wow, talk about a heavy duty prompt! Take a deep breath. Exhale! I’m torn between two rather similar ones: Thou shalt not knowingly lie or practice dishonesty and thou shalt not practice hypocrisy. I’m not sure whether the actual act of lying isn’t a sin already so I believe I’ll go with hypocrisy. If you read/watch the news today, boy, did I just add a massive group of sinners! Remember, “he who lives in glass houses should not throw stones”. Thank God I don’t have your job , Lord.

“Behold, I bring to you these 15 (tablet drops and breaks), oy, ten, ten commandments.”-Mel Brooks as Moses in “History of the World, Part 1”

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/the-eighth-sin/

Leave a Reply

