Matters of Taste

That’s an easy one. I have long said I will go to my grave saying “Terms of Endearment” is the most overrated movie ever made. In particular, Jeff Daniels’ college professor character is so dumb I’m glad I didn’t go to that college. I will say Jack Nicholson is terrific but then Mr. Jack can do no wrong. And don’t get me started on how annoying Debra Winger is. Some masterpiece!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/matters-of-taste/

One thought on “Matters of Taste

  1. Pingback: Covering My Eyes | Prairie Views

Leave a Reply

