Changes

61 Musings

Your-life-does-not-get-better-by-CHANCE-it-gets-better-by-CHANGE.This year has been about changes for me.  More changes than I can even list.  I’m finally coming out of a cycle of change at work that has seen me go through four managers and as many changes in the jobs that I was doing.  I think I’ve had at least an equal number of changes in my personal life.

I thought I’d do a blog on changes, so I thought I’d start by finding some good artwork, then add my own commentary to it.  I found such a wonderful treasure trove of inspirational quotes that I’ve decided to let them stand on their own.

If you want more, check out Quotes n Smiles.

tomorrows-troubles-change-picture-quoteresult-of-the-choices-you-make-change-picture-quoteeverything-is-different-change-picture-quoteHi.  I’m Chris.  I’m an introvert.  All of my postings tend to reflect my introvert world in some way or another.  Join me and like minded introverts for a special slant on the world.

View original post

Leave a Reply

