Sharing My World – Week 48

61 Musings

screenshot_351Here is my contribution to Share Your World for this week.  (Scroll to the bottom for more info on SYW.)

Wow, I can’t believe the year is almost over.  It’s been a year of a lot of change for me, and I’ll be writing more about that soon.  For now, though, I present my answers to this week’s Share Your World.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

My all time favorite is Hawaiian pizza (pineapple, Canadian bacon and cheese) and my second favorite is barbeque chicken.  Yum.  For those of you in the US, I just tried Papa Murphy’s gluten free crust and it is by far the best one out there.  I don’t know how long they’ve had it, but I sure hope they keep it on the menu.  It’s great.

I want to learn more about …

life.  *sigh*  After 62 years, you’d think I’d have a…

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

