61 Musings Revisited

61 Musings

The WordPress Daily Prompt for today is hindsightNow that you’ve got some blogging experience under your belt, re-write your very first post.  Wow, what a scary idea.  That was 234 posts ago and a lot has happened since then.

61My logo got a little spruced up.  The original is on the left.  I aged from 61 to 62.  No, I didn’t change the name of the blog.  I decided at the beginning that I wouldn’t do that.  I’d just let it stay at 61, a mile marker for where I began this journey.

I became a leading blogger on the world of introverts and went from a handful of followers to over 2000 of them.

I learned to have fun with my blog, and then I made it too much like a job and got burned out on it.  It’s taken me a while to recover from that. …

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

